• Equipment

    All inspection equipment in use is designed by «NefteGazPerspektiva» LLC (NGP) and its operational safety is confirmed by the successful results of relevant tests (Certificate of the Customs Union, International ATEX Certificate).

  • Standards

    All business and technological processes in the company are organized in strict compliance with the internal Policy in the sphere of quality, labor protection, industrial safety and environment protection and in accordance with the requirements of Russian and international standards (ISO 9001, ISO 45001, ISO 14001).

  • About company

    NGP was founded in June 2015 in Kolomna, Moscow Region. The main activity of the company is to provide services for in-line inspection of pipelines using inspection tools of its own design and manufacture.

  • Team

    NGP personnel has many years of experience in their activities, relevant qualifications and skills, undergoes regular medical examinations and necessary training. Over the years, we have realized that NGP is able to cope with any task, thanks to the well-coordinated team.

"NefteGazPerspektiva" LLC
© 2021 All rights reserved

Site category 0+

  • 10A, 2nd km of Malinskoye shosse str., Kolomna, Moscow region, Russian Federation

  •  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • > 21 000

    kilometers inspected

  • > 375

    sections inspected

  • > 30

    grateful Customers of ILI services

• Оборудование

    Всё применяемое диагностическое оборудование является собственной разработкой ООО «НефтеГазПерспектива» (ООО «НГП»), безопасность его эксплуатации подтверждена успешными результатами соответствующих испытаний (Сертификат Таможенного Союза, Международный сертификат ATEX).

  • Стандарты

    Все бизнес и технологические процессы в компании организованы в строгом соответствии с внутренней Политикой в области качества, охраны труда и промышленной безопасности, охраны окружающей среды, а также согласно требованиям российских и международных стандартов (ISO 9001, ISO 45001, ISO 14001).

  • О компании

    ООО «НГП» было основано в июне 2015 года в городе Коломна Московской области. Основным направлением деятельности компании является оказание услуг по внутритрубной диагностике трубопроводов с использованием диагностических комплексов собственной разработки и производства.

  • Коллектив

    Кадровый состав ООО «НГП» имеет многолетний опыт ведения работ по направлению деятельности, соответствующую квалификацию и навыки, проходит регулярные медицинские осмотры и необходимое обучение. За годы работы мы поняли, что ООО «НГП» способно справляться с любыми поставленными задачами благодаря слаженному коллективу.

ООО «НефтеГазПерспектива»
© 2021 Все права защищены

Категория сайта 0+

  • Российская Федерация, Московская область,
    г. Коломна, ул. 2 км Малинского шоссе, 10А

  •  Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.

  • > 21 000

    пройденных километров

  • > 375

    проинспектированных трубопроводов

  • > 30

    благодарных Заказчиков услуг по ВТД